Prom Committee

The Prom Committee is comprised of parents, students and a staff liaison.  This group is usually formed at the first Graduation meeting in the fall.  

Roles may include: President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer as well as sub-committees.

Class of 2019 Prom Committee Executive

President Carla Valentine
Vice-President Susan Pierunek & Jeanette Weiss
Secretary Jolene McIntyre
Treasurer Monica St. Dennis
School Liasion Tracy Wilson